" Can i run this three concurrent request in
live(PRODUCTION) that wont give the impact to other user "
<===========
The issue is with REACTIVATED USER unable to see
Responsibilites
a. "Sync responsibility role data into the WF
table."
b. "Synchronize WF LOCAL tables"
c. Run the program " Workflow
Directory Services User/Role Validation" once with the following parameters:
"Fix Dangling User/Roles"
Default Batchsize=10000
Fix Dangling
User/Roles=Yes
Add Missing User/Role Assignments=No
d.Then after it
completes run it for second time to "Add Missing User/Role Assignments" with
following parameters:
Default Batchsize=10000
Fix Dangling
User/Roles=No
Add Missing User/Role Assignments=Yes