Eclipse中安装Groovy插件
按照下面的步骤一步一步来就可以啦,虽是E文,也挺简单的。
The update site containing the most recent release is here: http://dist.codehaus.org/groovy/distributions/update/
- Go to: Help -> Software Updates -> Find and Install -> Search For New Features
- Click on New Remote Site
- Enter a name (eg: Groovy) in the Name field
- Copy the URL from above into the URL field and press OK (就是上面的update site ^_^)
- Check the new Groovy repository and press finish
- Under Select the Features to Install check the Groovy check box (be sure to get the latest version) and press Next
- Accept the agreement and press Next
- If the default location looks okay press Finish (this will download the plugin)
- If you get a warning that the plugin is unsigned click Install or Install All
This should download and install the Groovy plugin. It may require a restart of Eclipse to make sure it is loaded okay.(最好重启Eclipse哦)
If you're interested in trying the latest development version, the update site is: http://dist.codehaus.org/groovy/distributions/updateDev/
建立Groovy工程
To create a basic Groovy project in Eclipse perform. the following steps:
- Go to: File -> New -> Project
- Select Java Project and press Next
- In the Project Name field enter the name of your project (GroovyJava for this example)
- Under Project Layout select Create separate source and output folders and press Finish
- In the Package Explorer find the newly created project, right click, and select Groovy -> Add Groovy Nature
So far you should have a src folder, a bin-groovy folder, and several libraries. There is also a bin folder that was created by Eclipse, but is hidden due to exclusion filters. The next steps are needed to make the bin-groovy folder the default output folder, and to connect it to the src folder so that the debugger will know where to find the associated source and classes:
- In the Package Explorer, right click on the "GroovyJava" project, and select: Build Path -> Configure Build Path
- Select the Source tab and then use the Browse button to change the Default Output Folder from bin to bin-groovy
- Press OK, OK
This will expose the bin folder
in the Package Explorer. I'm not sure why the plugin creates a
bin-groovy directory. Perhaps there are other "bin" files that
are best kept separate from the Groovy classes, or perhaps one of the original
versions of Eclipse didn't create a "bin" directory automatically. Some day when
someone has a clear idea of the usefulness of this, or lack thereof, we can
clean up my
instructions.
可以看到建立的Groovy工程也就是自动添加了groovy用到的一些jar包,在我们自己的工程中自己加入这些jar包也可以建立Groovy工程。