首页 > Linux操作系统 > Linux操作系统 > Oracle后台进程列表


原创 Linux操作系统 作者:myhuaer 时间:2009-02-27 11:02:09 0 删除 编辑
A = Must always be running
O = Optional on all platforms
P = Optional and specific to a platform

DBWR (A) - the database writer
LGWR (A) - the log writer
PMON (A) - the process monitor
SMON (A) - the system monitor
CKPT (O) - the checkpoint process (or thread)
ARCH (O) - the archive process (or thread)
RECO (O) - the recoverer process (or thread)
SNPnnn (P) - snapshot process
LCKnnn (P) - inter-instance locking processes
Snnn (P) - shared server process in multi-threaded server
Dnnn (P) - dispatcher process in multi-threaded server
WMON (P) - wakeup monitor process
QMNn (P) - AQ Time Manager
TRWR (P) - Trace Writer
LMON (P) - Lock Manager Monitor
LMD0 (P) - Lock Manager Daemon
MMAN (O) - Memory Manager
RBAL (O) - Rebalances ASM disk resources
ASMB (O) - Communicates to and from Cluster Synchronization Services (ASM)
RVRW (O) - Recovery Writer (associated with Flashback Database)
MMNLL(O) - Memory Monitor Light
ARBx (O) - Processes managed by RBAL
CTWR (O) - Change Tracking Writer (RMAN fast incremental backup)
DMON (O) - Data Guard Broker

来自 “ ITPUB博客 ” ,链接:,如需转载,请注明出处,否则将追究法律责任。



  • 博文量
  • 访问量