ITPub博客

首页 > Linux操作系统 > Linux操作系统 > Metalink这次应该真的要改成email login了

Metalink这次应该真的要改成email login了

原创 Linux操作系统 作者:vongates 时间:2019-01-18 13:15:06 0 删除 编辑
早上起来,到metalink查点资料,原来在20060508就发布了最新的MetaLink Outage Planned for the Weekend of May 19, 2006 真的要改成email来login了,还不知道我之前的帐号能不能用了呢。具休内容如下
News & Notes

MetaLink Outage Planned for the Weekend of May 19, 2006

A six hour MetaLink outage is planned for Friday May 19, 2006 starting at 6:00PM PDT (Saturday May 20 1:00AM GMT).

This outage is required to install the Email Login and Entitlement improvements for MetaLink. For additional details, please read the News & Notes announcement about these important MetaLink changes

All MetaLink functionality will be inaccessible during this time. We encourage you to plan accordingly and to download any patches or other information that you may need ahead of time. Although internal systems will be available, telephone hold times may be elevated as customer traffic is directed to phone support.

Scheduled Start

Friday May 19, 2006 / Saturday May 20, 2006

Impact

All MetaLink Users

Orlando

Friday 9:00 PM Eastern

San Francisco

Friday 6:00 PM Pacific

London

Saturday 2:00 AM

Paris

Saturday 3:00 AM

Bangalore

Saturday 6:30 AM

Duration

6 Hours

Thank you in advance for your patience and we apologize for any inconvenience.
The MetaLink Team

来自 “ ITPUB博客 ” ,链接:http://blog.itpub.net/29987/viewspace-51928/,如需转载,请注明出处,否则将追究法律责任。

请登录后发表评论 登录
全部评论

注册时间:2018-09-11

  • 博文量
    449
  • 访问量
    292927